

## गुरु गोरक्षनाथ इंस्ट्ट्यूट ऑफ मेडिकल साइंसेस,आयुर्वेद संकाय Guru Gorakshnath Institute of Medical Sciences - Faculty of Ayurveda

Constituent unit of Mahayogi Gorakhnath University Gorakhpur Established under UGC ACT 1956 SECTION 2(f) Aarogya Dham, Balapar Road, Sonbarsa-273007 (UP)

Ref.No.-GGIMS/Committee/2025/005

Date:-25-01-2025

## **Committee Notice**

Student Council for Guru Gorakshnath Institute of Medical Sciences (Faculty of Ayurveda), MahayogiGorakhnath University is here by elected by students on 03-01-2025.

## STUDENT COUNCIL for the year 2024-25:

S. No.	Post of Student Council	Name of the Student
1.	Chairman	Dr. GiridharVedantam Principal
2.	Student Welfare Officer	Dr. Dipu Manohar
3.	Vice President	Mr. Ashish Chaudhary
4.	Vice President	Mr. PrabhakarVerma
5.	General Secretary	Miss. Simran Tiwari
6.	Treasurer	Miss. Shagun Agarwal
7.	Literary Secretary	Miss. Komal Gupta
8.	Cultural Secretary	Miss. Diksha
9.	Sports Secretary	Mr. Himanshu Chaudhary
10.	Lady Student Representative	Miss. IshaSrivastav
11.	Member -2021-22 batch representative	Mr. Ishwarchand Gupta
12.	Member -2021-22 batch representative	Miss. AsmaKhaton
13.	Member -2022-23 batch representative	Mr. Naveen
14.	Member -2022-23 batch representative	Miss. Shivani
15.	Member -2023-24 batch representative	Mr. Durgesh
16.	Member -2023-24 batch representative	Miss. Veena
17.	Member -2024-25 batch representative	Mr. Shivansh
18.	Member -2024-25 batch representative	Miss. Medhya
19.	NSS Representative	Mr. Aditya Varshney
20.	NSS Representative	Miss. Tanisha Varshney
21.	Faculty Advisor& Coordinator	Dr.Shridhar S Lakkundi

PRINCIPAL

**GURU GORAKSHNATH INSTITUTE OF MEDICAL SCIENCE** AROGYADHAM, SOMBARSA, BALAPAR

GORAKHPUR (U.P.) 273007

E-mail: ggims.ayurveda@mgug.ac.in